Zum Inhalt springen



Contact


Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Limited
Your contacts for Press Information and Public Affairs:
Corporate Communications
The Drive
Westhampnett
Chichester
West Sussex PO18 0SH
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 1243 384000
GOODWOOD
Richard Carter , Director of Global Communications
Office: +44 (0) 1243 384060
Mobile: +44 (0) 7815 244060
Email: Richard.Carter@rolls-roycemotorcars.com
Andrew Ball , Global Corporate Communications
Office: +44 (0) 1243 384064
Mobile: +44 (0) 7815 244064
Email: Andrew.Ball@rolls-roycemotorcars.com
Andrew Boyle , Global Product Communications
Office: +44 (0) 1243 384062
Mobile: +44 (0) 7815 244062
Email: Andrew.Boyle@rolls-roycemotorcars.com
Emma Rickett , Global Lifestyle Communications
Office: +44 (0) 1243 384061
Mobile: +44 (0) 7815 244061
Email: Emma.Rickett@rolls-roycemotorcars.com
Pamela Dease , Internal Communications
Office: +44 (0) 1243 384067
Mobile: +44 (0) 7815 244067
Email: Pamela.Dease@rolls-roycemotorcars.com
REGIONAL
Asia Pacific - South
Hal Serudin , Corporate Communications Manager
Office: +65 (0) 6838 9675
Mobile: +65 (0) 8161 2843
Email: Hal.Serudin@rolls-roycemotorcars.com
Asia Pacific - North
Rosemary Mitchell , Corporate Communications Manager
Office: +81 (0) 3 6259 8888
Email: Rosemary.Mitchell@rolls-roycemotorcars.com
China
Michelle Zhang , Corporate Communications Manager
Mobile: +86 (0) 10 8455 8037
Email: Michelle.Zhang@rolls-roycemotorcars.com
Europe - East
Frank Tiemann , Corporate Communications Manager
Office: +49 (0) 89 382 29581
Mobile: +49 (0) 160 9697 5807
Email: Frank.Tiemann@rolls-roycemotorcars.com
Europe - West
Ruth Hucklenbroich , Corporate Communications Manager
Office: +49 (0) 89 382 60064
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 6016 0064
Email: Ruth.Hucklenbroich@rolls-roycemotorcars.com
Middle East, Africa and Latin America
Jamal AlMawed , Corporate Communications Manager
Office: +97 (0) 143 848 583
Mobile: +97 (0) 15 6171 7883
Email: Jamal.AlMawed@rolls-roycemotorcars.com
North America
Kristina Marchitto , Corporate Communications Manager
Office: +1 (0) 20 1307 4378
Mobile: +1 (0) 97 3303 3699
Email: Kristina.Marchitto@rolls-roycemotorcars.com
UK & Scandinavia
James Warren , Corporate Communications Manager
Office: +44 (0) 1243 384578
Mobile: +44 (0) 7815 244578
Email: James.I.Warren@rolls-roycemotorcars.com

Newsletter Settings

You are currently not logged in. Please log in to edit your news service.