Zum Inhalt springen



Contact


Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Limited
Your contacts for Press Information and Public Affairs:
Corporate Communications
The Drive
Westhampnett
Chichester
West Sussex PO18 0SH
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 1243 384000
GOODWOOD
Richard Carter , Director of Global Communications
Office: +44 (0) 1243 384060
Mobile: +44 (0) 7815 244060
Email: Richard.Carter@rolls-roycemotorcars.com
Andrew Ball , Global Corporate Communications Manager
Office: +44 (0) 1243 384064
Mobile: +44 (0) 7815 244064
Email: Andrew.Ball@rolls-roycemotorcars.com
Andrew Boyle , Global Product Communications Manager
Office: +44 (0) 1243 384062
Mobile: +44 (0) 7815 244062
Email: Andrew.Boyle@rolls-roycemotorcars.com
Emma Rickett , Global Lifestyle Communications Manager
Office: +44 (0) 1243 384061
Mobile: +44 (0) 7815 244061
Email: Emma.Rickett@rolls-roycemotorcars.com
Pamela Dease , Internal Communications Manager
Office: +44 (0) 1243 384067
Mobile: +44 (0) 7815 244067
Email: Pamela.Dease@rolls-roycemotorcars.com
REGIONAL
Asia Pacific - South
Hal Serudin , Corporate Communications Manager
Office: +65 (0) 6838 9675
Mobile: +65 (0) 8161 2843
Email: Hal.Serudin@rolls-roycemotorcars.com
Rani Ramaya , Corporate Communications Manager
Office: +65 (0) 6838 9753
Email: Rani.Ramaya@rolls-roycemotorcars.com
Asia Pacific - North
Ryuta Kurahashi
Mobile: +81 (0) 90 9856 5852
Email: Ryuta.Kurahashi@partner.rolls-roycemotorcars.com
China
Anna Xu , Corporate Communications Manager
Office: +86 (0) 1084 5580 37
Email: Anna.Xu@rolls-roycemotorcars.com
Europe - East
Frank Tiemann , Corporate Communications Manager
Office: +49 (0) 89 382 29581
Mobile: +49 (0) 160 9697 5807
Email: Frank.Tiemann@rolls-roycemotorcars.com
Europe - West
Ruth Hucklenbroich , Corporate Communications Manager
Office: +49 (0) 89 382 60064
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 6016 0064
Email: Ruth.Hucklenbroich@rolls-roycemotorcars.com
Middle East, Africa, Central Asia and South America
Jamal AlMawed , Corporate Communications Manager
Mobile: +97 (0) 15 6171 7883
Email: Jamal.AlMawed@rolls-roycemotorcars.com
North America
Gerry Spahn , Corporate Communications Manager
Office: +1 (0) 201 307 4378
Email: gerry.spahn@rolls-roycemotorcarsna.com
Elizabeth Williams , Product Communications Officer
Office: +1 (0) 201 307 4379
Mobile: +1 (0) 201 390 9124
Email: elizabeth.williams@rolls-roycemotorcarsna.com
UK & Scandinavia
James Warren , Corporate Communications Manager
Office: +44 (0) 1243 384578
Mobile: +44 (0) 7815 244578
Email: James.I.Warren@rolls-roycemotorcars.com

Newsletter Settings

You are currently not logged in. Please log in to edit your news service.